MEET THE STAFF





Guidance Office Staff: 
 
Harry Grimmingerhsgrimminger@mpsomaha.org
Assistant Principal 402-715-6003
  
Linda Brewerlpbrewer@mpsomaha.org 
Guidance Director402-715-6018
Alpha: Mi - P

 
Dellyn Feighnerdafeighn@mpsomaha.org
Personal Social Counselor402-715-6012
Alpha: Ch - F

 
Susan Hancockshancock@mpsomaha.org
Personal Social Counselor402-715-6016
Alpha: Q - So

Carmen Hippen                        
Post-Secondary Counselor        Alpha: Sp - Z            



cghippen@mpsomaha.org

402-715-6013

Shawn Juricek

spjuricek@mpsomaha.org
Academic Counselor402-715-8714
Alpha: K - Me
 
 
Amy Reohalreoh@mpsomaha.org
Post-Secondary Counselor402-715-6017
Alpha: A - Ce

 
Maureen Zohlenmfzohlen@mpsomaha.org
Academic Support Counselor402-715-6329
Alpha: G - J

 
Michelle Bradymmbrady@mpsomaha.org
School Social Worker402-715-6069
  
Kelli McWilliamskmmcwilliams@mpsomaha.org
School Psychologist402-715-8713
  
Secretaries 
Brenda Caryblcary@mpsomaha.org
Career/College, Transcripts402-715-6019
  
Deanna Hilliarddahilliard@mpsomaha.org 
Secretary to Asst. Principal402-715-6091
Records, New Student Enrollment 
  
Kerri Fusselmankgfusselman@mpsomaha.org
Receptionist, Census, Work Permits402-715-6015
  
Amy Hindereramhinderer@mpsomaha.org
Quality Time/Advisement, Lockers, I.D. Cards, TeamMates Coordinator402-715-6014
  
Comments